Asutosh College Annual Sport- 2023-2024

Organizing Department/ Cell: College Sports and Games Committee association with IQAC and Students Union Asutosh college is a pioneering Institute in the field of Education for more than hundred years serving the society. This glorious institution has always valued sports and games which help students to reach a different platform of recognition in the society apart from curricular activities. The institute focuses on sports and games and attachés permanent importance to sports and games since 1948. Asutosh college has enjoyed the use of its own ground in the Maidan, jointly with the Bangabasi college since 1952.

Like every year college has organized annual sport: **KRIRA 2023-2024** on 21st and 22nd December 2023 at Asutosh College ground.

The events details are enlisted here

Sl.	Name of the	No. of	No. of	No. of Award/	Name of the winners with Chest
No	Event	participants	Heats/	winners/Prize	No
			Cycle		
Boys	1	1	1		
1	100 Meters Run	123	12	3	Lalrawng Bawla (45) – 1st
					Tridip Mondal (09) – 2 nd
					Richik Sankar (17) – 3 rd
2	200 Meters Run	51	5	3	Sneho Das (49) – 1 st
					Abhik Pakrey (90) – 2 nd
					Tridip Mondal (09) – 3 rd
3	400 Meters Run	43	4	3	Tridip Mondal (09) – 1 st
					Sneho Das (49) – 2 nd
					Souvik Kr Pal (312) – 3 rd
4	800 Meters Run	22	3	3	Raj Singh (325) – 1 st
					Souvik Kumar Pal (312) – 2 nd
					Bapi Ram Kaisi (82) – 3 rd
5	1500 Meters	28	3	3	Raj Singh (325) – 1 st
	Run				Souvik Kumar Pal (312) - 2 nd
					Animesh Murmu (375) – 3 rd
					Milan Mondi (100)- 4 th
6	Shot-put	93	3	3	Debarshee Roy (204) – 1 st
					Md. Sahil (222) – 2 nd
					Shantanu Acharya (330) – 3 rd

7	Javelin throw	79	3	3	Amir Sohel Molla (204) – 1 st
					Sonu Pandit (180) – 2 nd
					Juvaraj Ghosh (361)– 3 rd
8	High Jump	34	3	3	Sonu Pandit (180)– 1st
					Ashish Kumar Murmu (76) – 2 nd
					Tridib Mondal (09) – 3 rd
9	Long Jump	39	3	3	Asish Kumar (76) – 1 st
					Jeet Mahato (93) – 2 nd
					Asif Hussain (12) – 3 rd
10	Discus throw	36	3	3	Bikramadity Sarkar (220) – 1 st
					Kumar Hrishikesh Pal (379) – 2 nd
					Sahil Rehman (89) – 3 rd
11	Relay Race			1 st team	Abhik Pakrey (90)
					Sneho Das (49)
					Bapiram Kairi (82)
					Rohan Ghosh (51)
				2 nd team	Aditya Das (315)
					Soumyajit Pramanic (316)
					Cbsubham Kumar Gupta (06)
					Tridip Mondal (76)
				3 rd team	Asish Kumar Murmu (76)
					Animesh Murmu (375)
					Bishal Das (20)
					Apurba Dey (71)
Girls					
1	100 Meters Run	102	11	3	Monami Adhikary (108) – 1 st
					Tanirima Seal (107) – 2 nd
					Chandrani Banerjee (125)– 3 rd
2	200 Meters Run	47	5	3	Monami Adhikary (108) – 1 st
					Ishita Ekka (134) – 2 nd
					Khusbu Mondal (138) – 3 rd
3	400 Meters Run	42	4	3	Ishita Ekka (134) – 1 st
					Tanirima Seal (107) – 2 nd
					Pratiksha Sen (145) – 3 rd
	•			•	

Koyel Ghosh (148)- 2 nd	Supriya Mondal (156) – 1 st	3	3	16	800 Meters Run	4
Solution Solution	Koyel Ghosh (148)- 2 nd					
Run	Sonia Pramanik (166) - 3 rd					
Debjani Banerjee (378)- 3 rd	Ishita Ekka (131) – 1 st	3	3	16	1500 Meters	5
6 Shot-put 56 4 3 Koyel Ghosh (148)- 1 st Srija Bin (167)- 2 nd Ankita Mukherjee (171)- 3 rd 7 Javelin throw 26 3 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) - 1 st Monami Adhikary (108) - 2 nd Sneha Das (169) - 3 rd 8 High Jump 26 3 3 Khusbu Mondal (138) - 1 st Payel Naskar (144)- 2 nd Ishika Ekka (34) - 3 rd 9 Long Jump 36 3 Ishita Ekka (134) - 1 st Khusbu Mondal (138) - 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) - 3 rd 10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) - 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) - 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) - 3 rd 11 Relay Race I st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Bishalaxmi Roy (146) - 2 nd				Run	
Srija Bin (167)- 2 nd Ankita Mukherjee (171)- 3 nd 7	Debjani Banerjee (378)- 3 rd					
Ankita Mukherjee (171)- 3 rd 7	Koyel Ghosh (148)- 1st	3	4	56	Shot-put	6
7 Javelin throw 26 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) -1 st Monami Adhikary (108) - 2 nd Sneha Das (169) - 3 rd 8 High Jump 26 3 3 Khusbu Mondal (138) - 1 st Payel Naskar (144)- 2 nd Ishika Ekka (34) - 3 rd 9 Long Jump 36 3 Ishita Ekka (134) - 1 st Khusbu Mondal (138) - 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) - 3 rd 10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) - 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) - 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) - 3 rd 11 Relay Race 1 st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Srija Bin (167)- 2 nd					
Monami Adhikary (108) - 2 nd	Ankita Mukherjee (171)- 3 rd					
Sneha Das (169) - 3 rd	Koyel Ghosh (148) -1 st	3	3	26	Javelin throw	7
8 High Jump 26 3 3 Khusbu Mondal (138) – 1 st Payel Naskar (144) – 2 nd Ishika Ekka (34) – 3 rd 9 Long Jump 36 3 Ishika Ekka (134) – 1 st Khusbu Mondal (138) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) – 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 11 Relay Race 1 st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Monami Adhikary (108) – 2 nd					
Payel Naskar (144)- 2 nd Ishika Ekka (34) – 3 rd 9 Long Jump 36 3 3 Ishita Ekka (134) – 1 st Khusbu Mondal (138) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) – 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 11 Relay Race Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Sneha Das (169) – 3 rd					
Ishika Ekka (34) – 3 rd 9	Khusbu Mondal (138) – 1st	3	3	26	High Jump	8
9 Long Jump 36 3 3 Ishita Ekka (134) – 1 st Khusbu Mondal (138) – 2 nd 10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) – 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Payel Naskar (144)- 2 nd					
Khusbu Mondal (138) - 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) - 3 rd 10	Ishika Ekka (34) – 3 rd					
Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 10	Ishita Ekka (134) – 1 st	3	3	36	Long Jump	9
10 Discus throw 41 3 3 Koyel Ghosh (148) – 1 st Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 11 Relay Race Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Khusbu Mondal (138) – 2 nd					
Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 11 Relay Race 1st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd					
Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd 11 Relay Race 1st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Koyel Ghosh (148) – 1 st	3	3	41	Discus throw	10
11 Relay Race 1st team Pratiksha Sen (195) Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Srijeeta Dey (367) – 2 nd					
Ishita Ekka (134) Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Monami Adhikary (108) – 3 rd					
Mouli Sen (13) Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Pratiksha Sen (195)	1 st team			Relay Race	11
Pranthana Mukherjee (394)	Ishita Ekka (134)					
	Mouli Sen (13)					
2 nd team Monami Adhikary (108)	Pranthana Mukherjee (394)					
2 team Wonam Admikary (100)	Monami Adhikary (108)	2 nd team				
Sayani Tudu (110)	Sayani Tudu (110)					
Supriya Mondal (156)	Supriya Mondal (156)					
Minanski Barman (149)	Minanski Barman (149)					
3 rd team Bidipta Maity (159)	Bidipta Maity (159)	3 rd team				
Chandrani Banerjee (125)	Chandrani Banerjee (125)					
Jayeeta Mukherjee (124)	Jayeeta Mukherjee (124)					
Bishalakhi Ray (146)	Bishalakhi Ray (146)					